Key Contacts

This project is a collaboration between University of New South Wales, University of Adelaide, University of South Australia and University of Western Sydney. It involves both architecture and building construction programs of study.

The lead contact is:

Sidney Newton
Email s.newton@unsw.edu.au

The partner contacts are:

The University of New South Wales
Russell Lowe
Email russell.lowe@unsw.edu.au

The University of Adelaide
George Zillante
Email george.zillante@adelaide.edu.au
Amit Srivastava
Email amit.srivastava@adelaide.edu.au

The University of South Australia
Sean Pickersgill
Email robert.pickersgill@unisa.edu.au
Rameez Rameezdeen
Email rameez.rameezdeen@unisa.edu.au

The University of Western Sydney
Mary Hardie
Email m.hardie@uws.edu.au